Contact Us

Head Office Address: 37D, Torrington Avenue, Colombo 07
Tel: (+94) 112 507 577, (+94) 114 963 375
Fax: (+94) 112 507 577
E-mail: headoffice@slffacs.com
Operations Address: Terminal II, Air Cargo Village, B.I.A, Katunayake
Tel: (+94) 112 252 533, (+94) 112 252 536
Fax: (+94) 112 252 534, (+94) 112 252 537
E-mail:  import@slffacs.com / admin@slffacs.com

 

Upul Biyagamage
General Manager
Tel: (+94) 112 252 533/213 Mobile: (+94) 777 743 234
Fax: (+94) 112 252 537
E-mail: upul.b@slffacs.com
Lal Rajapaksha
Admin Manager – Administration
Tel: (+94) 112 252 533/215 Mobile: (+94) 773 139 389
Fax: (+94) 112 252 537
E-mail: rajapaksha.l@slffacs.com
Indika Fernando
Deputy Terminal Manager
Tel: (+94) 112 252 533/218 Mobile: (+94) 772 449 939
Fax: (+94) 112 252 537
E-mail: indika.f@slffacs.com
Wasantha Lokubalasuriya
Deputy Manager – Operation and Training
Tel: (+94) 112 252 533/229 Mobile: (+94) 774 694 089
Fax: (+94) 112 252 537
E-mail: wasantha.l@slffacs.com
Nishanthi Ranasinghe
Deputy Manager – Delivery and Business Development
Tel: (+94) 112 252 533/225 Mobile: (+94) 772 193 851
Fax: (+94) 112 252 537
E-mail: nishanthi.r@slffacs.com